A FREE & evolving "Music Sampler" album of solo piano & strings

Simply fill out the simple form below (to join my email list) and you'll receive a FREE "Music Sampler" of my instrumental music compositions. After signing up, you should get an email within minutes with the tracks available for immediate download. Whenever I have a new album ready for release, I'll be making my favorite track available as a free download for my email subscribers. 

MARC FILMER - Music Sampler 
01 | Gone Too Soon (From "Enso")
02 | Reflections (From "Time For Us")
03 | Anything For You (From "Promises")
04 | Leap of Faith (From "Heaven Sent")
05 | Morning Glory (From "Bouquet of Daydreams")
06 | Gone Too Soon (Solo Piano Version)
07 | Reflections (Solo Piano Version)
08 | Anything For You (Solo Piano Version)
09 | Leap of Faith (Solo Piano Version)
10 | Morning Glory (Solo Piano Version)